St. Clair County

2018
 

FaceBook Icon
Join us on Facebook
FaceBook Icon
Join us on Facebook
President:
Ed Main
emain68@yahoo.com
(618)570.8432
V. President:
Wayne Cornick
wayne@wisperhome.com
Secretary:
Frankie Wyda
wyda@csgov.com
Activities:
Alex Cortez
acortez_2@yahoo.com
Treasurer:
Theresa Miller
tmmille@yahoo.com
 
Sgt at Arms:
Al Yung
yungajy@yahoo.com
State Board Rep:
Mike Gallagher
mikeg426@att.net
Membership:
Renie KinKade
rkrk143@ameritech.net
Newsletter
Mike Gallagher
mikeg426@att.net
 

Alt State Board Rep:
Renie KinKade
rkrk143@ameritech.net

Honorary Chaplain:
Doug White
pastorwhite@edgemontbiblechurch.org

Public Relations:
Katie Main
katierose414@sbcglobal.net

Safety & Education:
Rich KinKade
rkrkx2@ameritech.net
Legislative Rep:
Bill Layman
blayman72@gmail.com
Region Rep:
Wayne Cornick
wayne@wisperhome.com

Last updated Dec '17