Log in


Congratulations to the Winners of the 2022 Bike Raffle

2021 Harley Davidson Street Bob

 John Funfsinn

# F4421, Peru IL.

2021 CFmoto CForce 500s

 Dan Walton

# D0220, Savoy IL.


 Alan Getty

# B4348, Machesney Park IL. 


 Brae Christ

# B3994, Lancaster WI.


 Tim Tucker

# A2501, Brimfield IL.


Kurt Husen

# B0340, Machesney Park IL.


 James Drake

# B0523, Roscoe IL.

5-year membership

 Tom St.Martin

# E5000, Springfield IL.

Pictures of the winners will be posted as they become available. 

Chapters looking for 990 information, Click here

Fighting for the Rights of All Riders - ABATE of Illinois

ABATE of IL - State Office

Office: (309) 343-6588
Toll Free: (800) 87-ABATE 
 (800) 872-2283

PO Box 526
Avon, IL 61415-0526

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software